IMG_0054.JPG

Cornelyshaff

A charming hotel in the heart of the Our valley

Located in the heart of the Luxembourg Ardennes, in Heinerscheid, the Cornelyshaff hotel is particularly appreciated for its peaceful charm and its welcome. The comfortable rooms with views of the countryside and proximity to major roads make it a privileged hotel for business trips and short stays in northern Luxembourg.

An old converted farm, the Cornelyshaff is also the ideal starting point for cyclists and hikers who come to discover the Our valley. With the Bed and Bike label in hand, you can be sure that we will put all our know-how at your service during your stay with us.

Prices

Prices are given per person and per night

Double room

Simple room

Breakfast

€ 35

45 €

11 €

Our tops according to customers

Staff

9/10

Cleanliness

8.9 / 10

Breakfast

8.7 / 10

AutopedestreMunshausen_Juin2021__Theroadabroad (10).jpg

Two steps away

Our valley

Wild and calm at the same time, the Our valley is a real gem of nature. The Cornelyshaff allows you to discover this enchanting setting on foot, by bike or by car. Many hiking trails start at the door of the hotel for the enjoyment of hikers.

IMG_0054.JPG

Cornelyshaff

Un hôtel de charme au coeur de la vallée de l'Our

Situé au cœur des Ardennes Luxembourgeoises, à Heinerscheid, l'hôtel le Cornelyshaff est particulièrement apprécié pour son charme paisible et son accueil. Les chambres confortables avec vue sur la campagne et la proximité des grands axes en font un hôtel priviligié pour les voyages d'affaires et les courts-séjours au nord du Luxembourg.

Ancienne ferme reconvertie, le Cornelyshaff est également le point de départ idéal pour les cyclistes et les randonneurs venus découvrir la vallée de l'Our. Le label Bed and Bike en poche, soyez sûr que nous mettrons tout notre savoir-faire à votre service durant votre séjour chez nous. 

Tarifs

Les tarifs sont renseignés par personne et par nuitée

Chambre Double

Chambre Simple

Petit-déjeuner

40 €

50 €

11 €

Nos tops selon les clients

Personnel

9/10

Propreté

8,9/10

Petit-déjeuner

8,7/10

AutopedestreMunshausen_Juin2021__Theroadabroad (10).jpg

A deux pas

La vallée de l'Our

Sauvage et calme à la fois, la vallée de l'Our est un véritable petit bijou de nature. Le Cornelyshaff vous permet de découvrir à pieds, à vélo ou en voiture ce cadre enchanteur. De nombreux tracés de randonnées démarrent à la porte de l'hôtel pour le plaisir des randonneurs.